Reference » Music

Music

Absolute Lyrics - http://www.absolutelyrics.com/

Searchable music lyrics database where you can easily find all your favourite songs. Look through the list of daily popular artists and lyrics. Also, new lyrics are added regularly.

Chasing Cars - http://www.chasingcars.net

ChasingCars.net is a fan site created for indie rock band Snow Patrol. The forums offer discussion not only on Snow Patrol albums, but any indie rock band. Chasing Cars has also general discussion and polls on many topics.

Defender - http://www.defender-music.net

Official website of the Defender rock band - A marosvasarhelyi Defender egyuttes honlapja

Dj Project Fans - http://www.djprojectfans.lx.ro

Here you can find all infos about Dj Project and music. You can also find here pictures, news, a friendly community.

Every Little Thing - http://elt.uni.cc/

A fansite of a popular japanese band call Every Little Thing. This site feature their profile, latest news, discography, gallery, lyrics, community, link and many others

free nokia ringtones - http://www.goldringtone.com

Download the best absolutely free ringtones, download nokia free ringtones, cingular free ringtones, free sprint ringtones.

Free Online Piano Lessons - http://www.free-online-piano-lessons.com

Provides lessons for the beginner piano player. Learn piano scales, piano chords, blues progressions, basic theory, and more...All for FREE!

Hitz Only - http://www.hitzonly.com

This blog features the latest in music and new music releases. Interesting news and no old history stuff!

Jennifer Paige - http://www.jenniferpaige.info/

Biography, Pics, Discography, Lyrics and videos for Jennifer Paige. You can find almost all the information related to Jennifer Paige.

Kelly Clarkson Pictures - http://www.4kclarkson.com

On 4KClarkson.com you will find everything you want to know about the biggest American Idol star. Enjoy Kelly Clarkson pictures, music, wallpapers, lyrics and much more

Medieval period - http://www.infoweb.co.nz/medieval-period

A very descriptive article all about the medieval period and what music was like during it.

Mp3Ro.NeT - Descarca Gratis Muzica Noua! Manele, Romaneasca, Straina, Muzica Greceasca, Lautareasca, - http://www.mp3ro.net

Muzica Gratis, Muzica Manele Noi, Muzica Noua, Muzica Romaneasca, Muzica Populara, Mp3 Muzica De Petrecere, Audio feature manele music noi, Gratis Manele muzica

Music Lyrics - http://www.smartlyrics.com

SmartLyrics.com has a large collection of searchable and browsable music lyrics and music videos of all genres.

musicians friend - http://companiesfact.com/musiciansfriend.html

It is a review site which gives information on Musicians Friend. It is one of the largest retail merchant of musical instruments and related gears in America.

Muzica Romaneasca - http://www.muzica-romaneasca.com/

Muzica Romaneasca - va ofera muzica in format mp3 gratis pentru toate gusturile. Aici Gasiti Muzica Romaneasca si Muzica Straina: Muzica Manele, Muzica Populara, Muzica Usoara, Muzica Dance, Muzica Hip-Hop, Muzica House, Videoclipuri si Versuri. Toate Gratuite pentru tine!

Pop Concert and Music Festival Tickets - http://www.ticketssoldout.net/

We can provide premier seating and tickets to most sold out concerts, festivals, sporting and other events.

Pussycat Dolls - http://www.pcdsite.com

On PCDsite.com you can find anything you ever wanted for Pussycat Dolls band fans, pictures, news, biographies, lyrics, video clips and buy fresh PCD stuff in our store.

Sarki Sozleri - http://www.sarkibul.com

Turkish and English lyrics. You can find the newest full music albums in our website.

Somnium Media mailorder - http://www.somnium-media.com/

We are offering you the finest selection of rare underground music spanning from dark ambient to black metal.

Voice over - http://www.voicecrafters.com/

At Voice Crafters recording studio we provide voiceover talents, music composition, music arrangement and mixing, audio design and foley.

Wolf Parade - Alternative Indie Rock band from Montreal, Quebec. - http://www.wolf-parade.com

Formed in 2003 in Montreal, where their first show was opening for the Arcade Fire. They self-released three EPs. In July 2005 the quartet issued a self-titled EP, Apologies to the Queen Mary.